Lightlines (1993)

Double Cello Concerto (three movements)
Soloists: Vc, Vc,       Orch: 2 Fl, 2 Ob, 2 Cl in A, Bsn, 2 Hn, Strings, Perc

Duration c. 40 mins

First performance: Dee Isaacs, Mary Stabler, in association with Edinburgh University Contemporary Music Ensemble

Reid Concert Hall, Edinburgh 30/4/93 conducted by the composer.


In The Deep (2011)

Concerto for Piano and orchestra

Picc, Fl, 2 Ob, 2 Cl, 2 Bsn, CBsn, 3 Hn in F, 2 Tpt, 2 Tbn, Tuba, Timp, 3 Perc, Strings:

Listen to a midi extract from the middle section of the piece...

Duration c. 10 mins